Fried Eggplant

The farmers market near my house is going to get me into trouble if I continue staying up until 3am finding new recipes for my produce addiction. So I fried up my eggplant in Paleo Breadcrumbs.

http://www.paleo-project.com/paleo-recipes/side-dishes/fried-eggplant-in-paleo-breadcrumbs/

About 3 eggplant slices into this, I cut myself with the knife and my breading station quickly transitioned into something that resembled a crime scene. I called it a day. Sorry for the crappy pics, I’ll work on my foodie settings when I’m not bleeding profusely.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

