Day 24 – Melissa

Don’t judge what a sick person eats.  I just tried to get some food in me that wasn’t too bad…

0800 Breakfast
Smoothie

Needed something for my throat

1100 Snack
Trial Mix

1230 Lunch
Bacon

So, I had planned yesterday to make a big salad so cooked up some bacon yesterday. But today, i was exhausted so instead of making the salad, i just ate the bacon and took a nap 😛

1430 Snack
2 Strawberry Fruit Bars

1700 Dinner
Eggs and sausage

Actually this is what I cooked but I wasn’t really hungry so I ate a few bites and then went to bed for the night.

Tomorrow should be better as I am hoping this is the worst of it.

This entry was posted in day 24, think I cheated, week 4. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

