Day 20 – Melissa

0700 Breakfast
2 Harboiled Eggs and a Banana/Oineapple/Mango/Coconut Milk Smoothie

0800-0900 Snack
Trail Mix

I was hungry this morning so snacked on trail mix while sitting at my desk. Almonds, walnuts, sunflower seeds, raisins and coconut flakes – not bad!!

1230 Lunch
Meatballs

Yes, I didn’t have any other cooked meat in the house so I had meatballs again….

1400 Snack
Grapes

Dinner
Broccoli, Grape and Bacon Salad

While I watched everyone else eat pizza, I ate this. It was good but the smell of pizza was powerful. I was good though…

This entry was posted in day 20, week 3. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

