Day 19 – Melissa

0700 Breakfast
2 Hardboiled Eggs and Strawberry/Banana/Blueberrry/Raspberry/Coconut Milk Smoothie

0930 Snack
Trail Mix

I added in some organic coconut flakes with the almonds, sunflower seeds and raisins – not bad!

1230 Lunch
Meatballs and Celery and Carrots and Grapes

I got stuck in a meeting and missed the luncheon but I had brought some backup food just in case my meeting ran too long 🙂

1900 Dinner
Meatballs

After gym time and running errands, I didn’t feel like making anything.

Tomorrow should be an interesting food day – not much in the house so going to have to see what I can find….

This entry was posted in day 19, week 3. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

