Day 16, Andyman, January 24th

Today was a great day for some reason or another. I don’t know why, but typing this out at 2330 right now all I can think was ‘what a good day’ 🙂

1130: Two chicken breasts and a burger patty covered in chopped tomatoes, and an orange (it was taco day, everyone in line was putting them their tacos, i dumped them all over my plate!). This was tasty but I didn’t eat it all, chicken was dry. Only left a tad.

chicken, burger, and tomatoes

1830: Dinner with one chicken breast, one burger patty, and carrots. I didn’t want carrots but that was all there was as far as veggies. boo.

dinner

Other than that, I snacked on almonds here and there as well as some walnuts.

2245: Smoothie, with one large avocado, one banana, one orange, blueberries, ice cubes, coconut mik, AND my fish oil came in so i put a dabble of that in there too. It’s this kind, in vanilla: http://strongerfasterhealthier.com/product/1

This one came out with the consistency of yogurt, so I ate it with a spoon. It was pretty good.

This entry was posted in day 16, informative, picture, week 3. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

