Day 11, Andyman, January 19

0630: 5 eggs over-easy, bacon, 2 kiwis, and an orange. I only ate 4 of the eggs because one of them had a white yolk, never seen that before and didn’t want to give it a shot so 4 eggs was on the order. I brought the strawberries back to the room to make a shake later, and the other three fruits were gobbled up πŸ™‚

breakfast!

1330: Big lunch today because I was pretty hungry. Two chicken breasts, burger patty, tomato slices, asparagus, one kiwi, an orange, and 5 milks. Yes, milk. I thought I’d give it a test. I ate all the food, and drank all the milk (5x200ml bottles = 1 whole liter of milk) and omfg I was so stuffed I thought I was going to puke it out. I was that full… the painful full! It hurt so bad that I went and laid down and was konked out for 2 hours. So, maybe too much milk to kick it off with but regardless, I’m going to hold off on the milk for a while yet. The food part actually wasn’t too much at all, it was the milk that did me in.

BIG LUNCH!!

1900: Dinner, 3 chicken breasts covered with steamed broccoli. Very tasty! The chicken breasts weren’t really too big so I got three. I could probably get 3 everytime… in fact I should up the calorie intake so 3 it is!

Chicken and broccoli

2140: smoothie with two bananas, two oranges, and a bunch of strawberries, 1/3 bottle of water. I wanted it a little thicker this time πŸ™‚ This was outstanding. The strawberries make it pretty good… i’ll be stealing many more of those from the dfac!

mmmmm

This entry was posted in cheated, day 11, picture, recipe, week 2. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 11, Andyman, January 19

  1. Andy says:

    oh whoops i forgot to put an orange slice in there…. dang

Leave a Reply

