Day 5, Andyman, 13 January

1300: Two chicken breasts, 4 slices of ham, 4 kiwis. There weren’t any veggies. This was pretty good!

chicken, ham, and kiwis

2045: Made a fruit shake, it had two bananas, half tub of rasberries, half tub of blueberries, an orange, an avocado, and this part RUINED IT: some coconut cream. I thought it was coconut milk. Then I wondered why it came out of the can so slow. Then I looked closer and read the labels and it’s basically sugar, so once again i LOSE…. now i have 7 cans of this stuff that have no place to go lol…. won’t be using them again!

yum.

But yeah, I screwed that one up royally. Will do another one tomorrow morning and do it RIGHT….     garsh  *facepalm*

I told myself a loooong time ago that if it wasn’t for three lefts I’d never make it right, so soon enough I’ll be on track.

This entry was posted in cheated, day 5, picture, recipe, week 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

